Ads by Google

Tell us why do you love machine embroidery, and get this Christmas design set for free! (Expired)

SewSew Administrator Total Posts: 1,389

Welcome to the Sew Sweetly Forum!

This beautiful Christmas design bundle is a thank you gift from us to our sweet fans 🎁

This forum is a new milestone that we have achieved due to your support and love.

Thank you so much ❤️

Here's how to get the Christmas set-

1. Create a new post and tell us why do you love machine embroidery and which embroidery style do you like the most? (Appliqué, filled, ITH, etc.)
  2. Post with a minimum of 100 words will be accepted.
  3. Please don't comment on this post.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

AryaLINDASoniaBelindaDarleneLaMaryMarc

Comments

• JeanJean General Member Total Posts: 0

I really love machine embroidery. I love the filled designs the most as I am not really good with applique. My daughter made masks for a wedding and for school teachers and I monogrammed school initials and bride/groom initials with date for over 100. She made the masks. I found some pretty letters to put on the masks.

SewDianneRani
  • SewSew Administrator Total Posts: 1,389

Hello @Jean,

Please create a new post to be eligible to get the Christmas bundle, you'll get access to the special freebie after submitting your first post. Feel free to contact us if you need any help, we would be glad to help you 🙂

Dianne
  • percillapercilla General Member Total Posts: 1

Have loved embroidery by hand since a child and now with a machine it is easier and can do more for gifting . Love doing applique, fill and ITH designs have not tried the FSL. For me embroidery is like crayons and coloring books for grown ups lol.

SewDianne

Hello @percilla,

Please create a new post to be eligible to get the Christmas bundle, you'll get access to the special freebie after submitting your first post. Feel free to contact us if you need any help, we would be glad to help you 🙂

Diannepercilla